Using the clutch. Once the user has assigned an axle to the clutch, its use is mandatory. If the clutch is engaged, gear changes are no longer possible...
Using the clutch. Once the user has assigned an axle to the clutch, its use is mandatory. If the clutch is engaged, gear changes are no longer possible. If you do not wish to use it, leave it set to ‘unassigned’ in the settings. (User request fulfilled)