Saving after exiting the game. — BJORN Steam update #601890
Now after each checkpoint the game saves your progress. When you log out of the game and then log back in and hit "Continue", you'll start from the last...
Now after each checkpoint the game saves your progress. When you log out of the game and then log back in and hit "Continue", you'll start from the last checkpoint.