- Steam App
- Tribes of Midgard (858820)
- Event type
- patch note
- Published
- 30 August 2023 - 11:19:43 UTC
- Source
- steam_community_announcements
🛠️ Hiló Vikings 🛠️ We have deployed a Hotfix to all platforms to address an improvement to the “Delete Save” function which will allow you to return to a World upon accidental use. The “Delete Save” function’s purpose is to entirely clear your player slot from a World, to free that for someone else to join and is permanent. However, as you may know, we have seen multiple occurrences of its use accidentally, resulting in a “banned” message appearing. So today, we’ve pushed a fix which will allow you to return to a World in the case of accidental use of “Delete Save”. There are two conditions which made this possible that we’d like for you to be aware of: If you “Delete Save” during a game (in a World) you can re-join the World from Level 1. If you “Delete Save” at the Main Menu, you can re-join the World from the Level you last Saved at. If you wish to KEEP your player slot and return to ...